Dottorandi

 
  • Cicli attivi:  XXXIII (A.A. 17/20) XXXIV (A.A. 18/21) XXXV (A.A. 19/22)
 
DOTTORANDI 21° CICLO (XXXV) - 01.11.2019-31.10.2022
 Cognome e Nome
Quota_Studio
Tel. interno
Email
Tutor
 Bruni Cecilia Q155_152 +39 071 220 4069 c.bruni@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
 Crocetti Paolo Q155_152 +39 071 220 4069 p.crocetti@pm.univpm.it  Fatone Francesco
 Generosi Nicola Q165_022 +39 071 220 4412 n.generosi@pm.univpm.it Corinaldesi Valeria
 Maqbool Qaisar Q165_057  +39 071 220 4414 q.maqbool@pm.univpm.it Tittarelli Francesca
 Marinelli Enrico Q155_151 +39 071 220 4069 e.marinelli@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
 Pasqualini Federica Q155_133 +39 071 220 4792 f.pasqualini@pm.univpm.it Fratalocchi Evelina
 Radini Serena Q155_151 +39 071 220 4069 s.radini@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
 
DOTTORANDI 20° CICLO (XXXIV) - 01.11.2018-31.10.2021
 Cognome e Nome
Quota_Studio
Tel. interno
Email
Tutor
 Cipolletta Giulia Q165_069 +39 071 220 4911 g.cipolletta@pm.univpm.it  Fatone Francesco
 Foglia Alessia Q165_069 +39 071 220 4911 a.foglia@pm.univpm.it Fatone Francesco
 Fronzi Davide Q155_157a +39 071 220 4717 d.fronzi@pm.univpm.it Tazioli Alberto
 Gatto Maria Laura Q155_193 +39 071 220 4751 m.l.gatto@pm.univpm.it Mengucci Paolo
 Petrucci Andrea Q155_192 +39 071 220 4597 a.petrucci@pm.univpm.it Albertini Gianni
 
DOTTORANDI 19° CICLO (XXXIII) - 01.11.2017-31.10.2020
 Cognome e Nome
Quota_Studio
Tel. interno
Email
Tutor
  Bompadre Francesca Q165_057 +39 071 220 4414 f.bompadre@pm.univpm.it Corinaldesi Valeria
Q155_187
+39 071 220 4749
Lucchetti Liana
Q155_191
+39 071 220 4972
Barucca Gianni
Q165_057
+39 071 220 4414
+39 071 220 4726
 
 
 
  Aggiornato aprile 2020