Assegnisti

 
 
 
 Assegnista
Quota_Studio Telefono E_mail
Docente di riferimento
SSD
    Adamo Fabrizio Corrado Q155_183 +39 071 220 4536 f.c.adamo@univpm.it Francescangeli Oriano  
    Akyol Cagri     c.akyol@staff.univpm.it    
SIMAU
+39 071 220 4130 l.domenella@staff.univpm.it  
Q165-SIMAU
+39 071 220 4412 j.donnini@univpm.it  
   Felici Mirko
 
+39 071 220 4792 mirko.felici@univpm.it  
   Giosué Chiara Q165_054 +39 071 220 4726 c.giosue@univpm.it Tittarelli Francesca  
   Logrippo S.
 
     
Q165 c/o DII
+39 071 220 4828 mandolesi@agrecon.univpm.it  
Q150-DICEA
+39 071 220 4249 g.maracchini@staff.univpm.it  
   Marano Stefania Q165_097A +39 071 220 4415 s.marano@staff.univpm.it Stipa Pierluigi  
Q165_054
+39 071 220 4726 a.mobili@univpm.it  
Q155_190
+39 071 220 4752 l.montalto@univpm.it  
   Parlapiano Marco Q165_070   m.parlapiano@univpm.it Pisani Michela  
Q155_225
+39 071 220 4231 p.ruggeri@staff.univpm.it  
   Varrella Stefano
 
+39 071 220 4177 s.varrella@univpm.it  
 
 
Aggiornato marzo 2020